

Trustee Terms of Office

Туре	Name	Term of Office
Chair of Trustees	Mr Frank McEvoy	14 th September 2022 – 13 th September 2026
Non-Foundation Trustee		26 th September 2022 - 1 st September 2026
	Mr Joe Parsad	
Trustee		1 st September 2022 – 31 st August 2026
	Mr John Upsher	
Trustee		1 st September 2022 – 31 st August 2026
	Mr Mathew Stewart	
Trustee		31st August 2018 – 31st August 2022
	Mrs Melanie Clayton	
Non-Foundation Trustee	Kerry Bradford Hughes	6 th November 2023 – 5 th November 2027
Chief Accounting Officer		N/A
	Mrs Gemma Ackred	
Clerk		N/A
	Miss Nikita Parr	
Chief Financial Officer & Company Secretary		N/A
	Mrs Michelle Westpfel	